Everest $3,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

Win a share of $3,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Everest Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st August 2010 to midnight on the 31st August 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Earn 10 Everest Summit Points during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players earn 800 Everest Points during the qualifying period

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 19th September 2010 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

Click here to see last month’s qualifers

SIGN UP AT EVEREST POKER

Comments are closed.