iPad Extravaganza Ladbrokes Exclusive $6,300 iPad Promotion in March

Win 1 of 9 iPads exclusive freerolls just for signing up with Ladbrokes Poker this month

Dates of Promotion: 1st March 2011 to midnight on the 31st March 2011

How to qualify for this promotion:

Freeroll 1
All new players who rake $1 during the qualifying period will get automatic entry to the Freeroll to win one of 2 iPads. This Freeroll is ONLY open to new players who signed up to Ladbrokes through the RTR group in March 2011.

Freeroll 2
Any player raking $50 or more during the qualifying period will be entered in to a freeroll to win one of 2 iPads

Freeroll 3
Any player raking $300 or more during the qualifying period will be entered in to a freeroll to win one of 5 iPads

Prizes:

  • Freeroll 1 will be held on Sunday 17th April 2011 at 18:00 BST (13:00 ET, 17:00 GMT)
  • Freeroll 2 will be held on Sunday 17th April 2011 at 18:00 BST (13:00 ET, 17:00 GMT)
  • Freeroll 3 will be held on Sunday 17th April 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)
Signup to Betfair Now!
Find out more about the iPad + WiFi

Comments are closed.