Cake Poker $5,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players

Posted on by RTR Dennis

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Cake Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st April 2011 to midnight on the 30th April 2011

Qualification:

  • New Players: Rake $1 at Cake Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Players need to rake $100 at Cake Poker during the qualifying period.

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 15th May 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

Click here to see last month’s qualifers

Comments are closed.