Big Daily Tournaments and Major Rakeback at Cake Poker

Posted on by RTR Rachel

Are you looking for an online poker room with huge daily tournaments and a great rakeback deal? If so, look no further than Cake Poker since they have both great tournament and rakeback offers.

First off, you can get a 33% rakeback deal just by signing up through RaketheRake. After you’ve done this, you should head to the Cake Poker lobby where their incredible daily poker tournament selection is offered.

The action is highlighted by the $25,000 Guaranteed that starts at 17:00 EST (21:00 GMT). The entry fee for this big tournament is $150 + $12, while you can also use 650 Gold Chips to buy into the $25k Guaranteed too; Gold Chips are earned through frequent players points that people receive at the poker tables.

Even if you don’t have 650 Gold Chips or $162 for the buy-in, you can enter the satellites and qualifiers that Cake runs for the $25k Guaranteed and other tournaments. Speaking of other tournaments, another big event that Cake runs is the $15,000 Guaranteed at 15:00 EST (19:00 GMT). The buy-in for this tourney is $100 + $9 or 440 Gold Chips, and there are also plenty of satellites running for this event too.

Here is a look at some of the other interesting daily poker games that Cake runs:

12:00 EST (16:00 GMT) – $2,000 Guaranteed NLHE (rebuys), buy-in is $5 + $0.50
10:30 EST (14:30 GMT) – $3,000 Guaranteed NLHE (rebuys), buy-in is $10 + $1
17:00 EST (21:00 GMT) – $1,000 Guaranteed PLO, buy-in is $10 + $1
20:00 EST (00:00 GMT) – $5,000 Guaranteed NLHE, buy-in is $50 + $5
20:08 EST (00:08 GMT) – “The Omaha Eight” $888 Guaranteed, buy-in is $8.88 + $0.88

As you can see, there are a lot of huge prize pools and plenty of variety offered amongst the Cake Poker daily tournaments. And what’s nice is that you can earn the aforementioned 33% rakeback on the tournament fees you pay here, which will earn you even more money from the big tourneys here!
Tip of the Day: Choosing poker sites with a nice schedule of big daily tournaments is very important if you ever want to become a tournament poker pro. After all, it’s hard to make a living off of the game if there’s no money to be won.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *