Tournament Schedule

Saturday 4th July 2015
PokerStars Exclusive $250 Facebook Freeroll 3:00 PMFreeroll Details
Sunday 5th July 2015
BetMost Exclusive $12,800 Freerolls 19:00 BEST (18.00 GMT) & 20.00 BST (19.00 GMT)Freeroll Details
Ya Poker and SuperStack $2,500 Freerolls 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Tuesday 7th July 2015
Sky Poker £2,200 in Exclusive RTR Freerolls 19:30 UKFreeroll Details
Sunday 12th July 2015
BetMost Exclusive $12,800 Freerolls 19:00 BEST (18.00 GMT) & 20.00 BST (19.00 GMT)Freeroll Details
Ya Poker and SuperStack $2,500 Freerolls 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Tuesday 14th July 2015
Sky Poker £2,200 in Exclusive RTR Freerolls 19:30 UKFreeroll Details
Sunday 19th July 2015
BetMost Exclusive $12,800 Freerolls 19:00 BEST (18.00 GMT) & 20.00 BST (19.00 GMT)Freeroll Details
PokerStars Exclusive $2,000 Freeroll 15:00 EDT (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Ya Poker and SuperStack $2,500 Freerolls 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Tuesday 21st July 2015
Sky Poker £2,200 in Exclusive RTR Freerolls 19:30 UKFreeroll Details
Sunday 26th July 2015
BetMost Exclusive $12,800 Freerolls 19:00 BEST (18.00 GMT) & 20.00 BST (19.00 GMT)Freeroll Details
Ya Poker and SuperStack $2,500 Freerolls 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Tuesday 28th July 2015
Sky Poker £2,200 in Exclusive RTR Freerolls 19:30 UKFreeroll Details
Sunday 1st August 2015
Ya Poker and SuperStack $2,500 Freerolls 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Sunday 15th August 2015
PokerStars Exclusive $2,000 Freeroll 15:00 EDT (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.