Tournament Schedule

Saturday 3rd October 2015
Ya Poker and SuperStack $2,500 Freerolls 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Sunday 4th October 2015
BetMost Exclusive $12,800 Freerolls 19:00 BST & 20.00 BSTFreeroll Details
Saturday 10th October 2015
Ya Poker and SuperStack $2,500 Freerolls 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Sunday 11th October 2015
BetMost Exclusive $12,800 Freerolls 19:00 BST & 20.00 BSTFreeroll Details
Saturday 17th October 2015
Ya Poker and SuperStack $2,500 Freerolls 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Sunday 18th October 2015
BetMost Exclusive $12,800 Freerolls 19:00 BST & 20.00 BSTFreeroll Details
PokerStars Exclusive $2,000 Freeroll 15:00 EDT (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Saturday 24th October 2015
Ya Poker and SuperStack $2,500 Freerolls 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Sunday 25th October 2015
BetMost Exclusive $12,800 Freerolls 19:00 BST & 20.00 BSTFreeroll Details
Party / Bwin WPT500 Freeroll 20:00 GMT (16:00 ET, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details
Sunday 15th November 2015
PokerStars Exclusive $1,000 Freeroll 15:00 EDT (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)Freeroll Details

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

Get £30 free with Sky Poker

Get £30 Free to Skrill/PayPal/Neteller

Get £30 free with Sky Poker

Get £30 Free to Skrill/PayPal/Neteller

Get £30 free with Sky Poker

Get £30 Free to Skrill/PayPal/Neteller